Your local officers and committee members

All the Officers can be contacted through the Union office.

Association Secretary: Toni Bennett (toni.bennett@neu.org.uk)
Assistant Secretaries: Pauline Town and Rob Bolstridge
Health and Safety Adviser: Greg Jones 07976 274904
Treasurer: Stuart Bartlett
Supply Teacher Officer: Helena Tendall (helenatate@live.com)
Teachers' Benevolent Fund: Ruth Byrne (this replaces the TSN rep role)
Retired Teachers' Organiser: Pauline Town 07968 871479
Membership Secretary: Pauline Town
Minuting Secretary: Tim Dutchman
Young Teachers Organiser Ruj Gahonia
Equalities Officer: Chris Moloney
National Executive Member: Joseph Wyglendacz (joseph@leicesternut.org.uk)

Contact us

Leicestershire NUT

Pilot House
41 King Street
Leicester LE1 6RN.
0116 275 6658

Midlands Regional NUT

Midlands Regional Office, NUT,
8 Edward Street
B1 2RX
tel 01216474397

It will be helpful for members seeking advice and support from Regional Office or the National Advice Helpline to have their membership number ready when

The National Union of Teachers

Hamilton House
Mabledon Place
020 7388 6191

Membership Records and Subscriptions 0845 300 1666